Maine Antique Digest Calendar

Click a day on the Calendar to Display Events

Friday Jun 05
Saturday Jun 06
(Show) , Contact Info AFA Spring Online Show (online)
(t): 617-926-0004
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.AFAshows.com
(Show) Kutztown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 610-683-6848
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
(Auction) Plainfield, NH Contact Info William A. Smith, Inc.
(t): 603-675-2549
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.wsmithauction.com
(Show) Frederick, MD Contact Info Canceled-A Simple Life Antique Show
(t): 276-238-2403
(e):
(w): http://www.asimplelifemagazine.com/
Sunday Jun 07
(Show) , Contact Info AFA Spring Online Show (online)
(t): 617-926-0004
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.AFAshows.com
(Show) Adamstown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 717-336-2177
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
Monday Jun 08
Tuesday Jun 09
Wednesday Jun 10
Thursday Jun 11
(Show) , Contact Info AFA Spring Online Show (online)
(t): 617-926-0004
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.AFAshows.com
(Auction) , Contact Info Richard Opfer Auctioneering, Inc. (online)
(t): 410-252-5035
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.opferauction.com
(Auction) Hastings, MI Contact Info Stanton's Auctioneers
(t): 517-726-0181 517-231-0868
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.stantons-auctions.com
Friday Jun 12
Saturday Jun 13
(Show) , Contact Info AFA Spring Online Show (online)
(t): 617-926-0004
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.AFAshows.com
(Auction) Clearwater, FL Contact Info Blackwell Auctions
(t): 727-546-0200
(e):
(w): www.BlackwellAuctions.com
(Auction) Gibsonville, NC Contact Info Ledbetter Folk Art and Americana Auction (Show) Kutztown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 610-683-6848
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
Sunday Jun 14
(Show) , Contact Info AFA Spring Online Show (online)
(t): 617-926-0004
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.AFAshows.com
(Auction) Boston, MA Contact Info Grogan & Company
(t): 617-720-2020
(e):
(w): www.groganco.com
(Show) Adamstown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 717-336-2177
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
(Auction) Middleboro, MA Contact Info White's Auctions
(t): 508-269-9275 or 508-947-9281
(e):
(w): www.Whitesauctions.com
Monday Jun 15
Tuesday Jun 16
Wednesday Jun 17
Thursday Jun 18
Friday Jun 19
Saturday Jun 20
(Show) , Contact Info AFA Spring Online Show (online)
(t): 617-926-0004
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.AFAshows.com
(Show) , Contact Info Barn Star's Antiques at Rhinebeck/RubyLane.com (online)
(t): 914-747-8552 or 845-876-0616
(e): [email protected]l.com
(w): www.Barnstar.com
(Auction) Downingtown, PA Contact Info Pook & Pook Inc.
(t): 610-269-4040
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.pookandpook.com
(Show) Kutztown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 610-683-6848
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
Sunday Jun 21
(Show) , Contact Info AFA Spring Online Show (online)
(t): 617-926-0004
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.AFAshows.com
(Show) , Contact Info Barn Star's Antiques at Rhinebeck/RubyLane.com (online)
(t): 914-747-8552 or 845-876-0616
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.Barnstar.com
(Show) Adamstown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 717-336-2177
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
Monday Jun 22
Tuesday Jun 23
Wednesday Jun 24
Thursday Jun 25
(Show) , Contact Info AFA Spring Online Show (online)
(t): 617-926-0004
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.AFAshows.com
(Show) Brookfield, MA Contact Info The Tailgate
(t): 860-208-7809 or 508-341-6870
(e):
(w):
(a) , Contact Info Shannon's Fine Art Auctioneers-Online Auction: Consignments Invited
(t): 203-877-1711
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.shannons.com
Friday Jun 26
(Show) , Contact Info AFA Spring Online Show (online)
(t): 617-926-0004
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.AFAshows.com
(Auction) Mt. Crawford, VA Contact Info Jeffrey S. Evans & Assoc.
(t): 540-434-3939
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.jeffreysevans.com
(Show) Kutztown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 610-683-6848
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
Saturday Jun 27
(Show) , Contact Info AFA Spring Online Show (online)
(t): 617-926-0004
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.AFAshows.com
(Auction) Mt. Crawford, VA Contact Info Jeffrey S. Evans & Assoc.
(t): 540-434-3939
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.jeffreysevans.com
(Show) Kutztown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 610-683-6848
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
(Show) Kutztown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 610-683-6848
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
Sunday Jun 28
(Show) , Contact Info AFA Spring Online Show (online)
(t): 617-926-0004
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.AFAshows.com
(Show) Adamstown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 717-336-2177
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
(Show) Adamstown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 717-336-2177
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
(Show) Wells, ME Contact Info Wells Antiques Show & Sale (Canceled)
(t): 800-641-6908
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.goosefareantiques.com
Tuesday Jun 30
(Auction) , Contact Info Bunch Auctions (online and absentee)
(t): 610-558-1800
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.bunchauctions.com
(Auction) Denver, PA Contact Info Morphy Auctions
(t): 877-968-8880
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.MorphyAuctions.com
Saturday Jul 04
(Show) Kutztown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 610-683-6848
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
Sunday Jul 05
(Show) Adamstown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 717-336-2177
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
(Auction) Rushville, OH Contact Info July 5-19 Mike Clum Auctions Fine Antique Book Auction (online)
(t): (740) 536-9220
(e): [email protected]
(w): http://www.clumauctions.com/
Wednesday Jul 08
Thursday Jul 09
Friday Jul 10
(Auction) Downingtown, PA Contact Info Pook & Pook Inc.
(t): 610-269-4040
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.pookandpook.com
(Auction) Rushville, OH Contact Info July 5-19 Mike Clum Auctions Fine Antique Book Auction (online)
(t): (740) 536-9220
(e): [email protected]
(w): http://www.clumauctions.com/
Saturday Jul 11
(Auction) Downingtown, PA Contact Info Pook & Pook Inc.
(t): 610-269-4040
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.pookandpook.com
(Show) Kutztown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 610-683-6848
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
(Auction) Rushville, OH Contact Info July 5-19 Mike Clum Auctions Fine Antique Book Auction (online)
(t): (740) 536-9220
(e): [email protected]
(w): http://www.clumauctions.com/
Sunday Jul 12
(Show) Adamstown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 717-336-2177
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
(Auction) Rushville, OH Contact Info July 5-19 Mike Clum Auctions Fine Antique Book Auction (online)
(t): (740) 536-9220
(e): [email protected]
(w): http://www.clumauctions.com/
Monday Jul 13
Tuesday Jul 14
Wednesday Jul 15
Thursday Jul 16
Friday Jul 17
(Auction) , Contact Info Heckler (absentee and online)
(t): 860-974-1634
(e):
(w): www.hecklerauction.com
(Show) Hanover, VA Contact Info Antiques at the Tavern
(t): 804-537-5050
(e):
(w): www.HanoverTavern.org
(Auction) Rushville, OH Contact Info July 5-19 Mike Clum Auctions Fine Antique Book Auction (online)
(t): (740) 536-9220
(e): [email protected]
(w): http://www.clumauctions.com/
Saturday Jul 18
(Auction) , Contact Info Heckler (absentee and online)
(t): 860-974-1634
(e):
(w): www.hecklerauction.com
(Show) Hanover, VA Contact Info Antiques at the Tavern
(t): 804-537-5050
(e):
(w): www.HanoverTavern.org
(Show) Kutztown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 610-683-6848
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
(Auction) Rushville, OH Contact Info July 5-19 Mike Clum Auctions Fine Antique Book Auction (online)
(t): (740) 536-9220
(e): [email protected]
(w): http://www.clumauctions.com/
Sunday Jul 19
(Auction) , Contact Info Heckler (absentee and online)
(t): 860-974-1634
(e):
(w): www.hecklerauction.com
(Show) Hanover, VA Contact Info Antiques at the Tavern
(t): 804-537-5050
(e):
(w): www.HanoverTavern.org
(Show) Adamstown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 717-336-2177
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
(Auction) Rushville, OH Contact Info July 5-19 Mike Clum Auctions Fine Antique Book Auction (online)
(t): (740) 536-9220
(e): [email protected]
(w): http://www.clumauctions.com/
Monday Jul 20
(Auction) , Contact Info Heckler (absentee and online)
(t): 860-974-1634
(e):
(w): www.hecklerauction.com
Tuesday Jul 21
(Auction) , Contact Info Heckler (absentee and online)
(t): 860-974-1634
(e):
(w): www.hecklerauction.com
Wednesday Jul 22
(Auction) , Contact Info Heckler (absentee and online)
(t): 860-974-1634
(e):
(w): www.hecklerauction.com
Thursday Jul 23
(Show) Brookfield, MA Contact Info The Tailgate
(t): 860-208-7809 or 508-341-6870
(e):
(w):
Saturday Jul 25
Sunday Jul 26
(Show) Camden, ME Contact Info Camden-Rockport Antiques Show (Canceled)
(t): 800-641-6908
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.goosefareantiques.com
(Show) Adamstown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 717-336-2177
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
Wednesday Jul 29
Thursday Jul 30
(Show) , Contact Info AFA Summer Online Show (online)
(t): 617-926-0004
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.AFAshows.com
(Auction) Downingtown, PA Contact Info Pook & Pook Inc.
(t): 610-269-4040
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.pookandpook.com
Friday Jul 31
Saturday Aug 01
Sunday Aug 02
(Show) , Contact Info AFA Summer Online Show (online)
(t): 617-926-0004
(e): [email protected]
(w): www.AFAshows.com
(Show) Adamstown, PA Contact Info Renninger's
(t): 717-336-2177
(e):
(w): www.renningers.net
Monday Aug 03
Tuesday Aug 04
Wednesday Aug 05
'